Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

My Delegates

Allowing a selected user to book, edit and delete meetings on your behalf

Navigate to your profile in the top right of your screen. To the left you will notice the option My Delegates. Here you can choose to Allow a selected user to create meetings on your behalf, Allow a selected user to edit and delete meetings on your behalf or both.

Select the relevant user and click Add Delegate to add. You can select as many users as required. 

Need to remove a user? Just click Remove and they will be deleted from the list.

Once added the delegate will notice an option when booking the meeting to select themselves or the person they are booking the meeting for. When the person they are booking the meeting for is selected it will appear to any invitees as though they have created the invite themselves. There is a created by field that shows who actually created the meeting.