Also Hide From Users Who Can Edit Or Cancel Other People’s Meetings (This Includes Admins)
Apply hidden-detail restrictions to administrators and users with meeting-management permissions.
When enabled, users with the can edit or cancel other people’s meetings permission, including administrators, can no longer see titles or descriptions hidden by the options above. Organisers, attendees and the organiser’s delegates can always see their own meetings.